1 Audubon Street
New Haven, CT
(203) 562-7662
10 Long Hill Road
Guilford, CT
(203) 453-2323

Testimonials

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Deborah Pan, MD

default image

Dr. Pan made me feel very comfortable from start to finish, her skills are amazing. I am so happy with my results, I highly recommend Esana to all.

Marissa October 2, 2004

default image

Dr Davila, The Fractora treatments and little Botox application had the desired results! I felt wonderful at my son’s wedding this weekend! Many compliments and comments such as “you look so much younger” came my way! Between weight-loss and your “assistance” I think I did my son proud! Thank you so very much for your

Jeanne October 8, 2004

default image

Dear Dr. Pan, Thank you a thousand times, the breast reduction surgery you performed on January 4, 2005 truly changed my life! It has been incredible having no neck pain. Being able to stand up straight… has given me freedom. The only regret I have is that I did not do this surgery years ago.

Sheila S. March 22, 2005

default image

My cheeks are now lifted & my droopy face looks happy again! At 64 I need all the help I can get … Dr. Pan she is a miracle worker … she is simply the best!!!

Kathy C. July 2, 2014

default image

I had a bi-lateral mastectomy from my previous surgeon. Each implant ruptured 9 months apart after only being in for approx. 1 year. My original doctor made me wait THREE weeks before he would see me. Dr. Pan saw me immediately. Not only was Dr. Pan sympathetic and understanding, she gave me information I was

RealSelf.com Reviewer August 17, 2014

default image

Dr. Pan is now my official go-to for all anti-aging and serious skin care needs! It is easy to stay with a Med Spa that treats you well, does great work and is conveniently located too. I’ve never had a bad experience here and I’ve been coming to this Surgical group/Med Spa for 2 years.

Clare September 16, 2014

default image

A 5 star review still does not say enough about this physician! I am hoping that any one who requires plastic surgery, regardless of diagnosis, including terminal illness, will consider a consultation with Dr. Deborah Pan. She is soft spoken, intelligent, so talented and empathetic. On the day of surgery, my fears were dismissed as

RealSelf.com Reviewer September 24, 2014

default image

Met with Dr. Pan for a consult last month. She was so calm and nice. She explained everything she could and could not do for me. Prices were cheaper in New Haven compared to Fairfield County where I live. I decided on Dr. Pan due to her 5 Star ratings/great reviews.

RealSelf.com Reviewer October 3, 2014

default image

Dr. Pan is patient, gentle, took time to answer my questions and alleviate my fears. She seemed really excited about the process and truly concerned about her patient's expectations.

Jenny October 11, 2014

default image

Dr. Pan is the nicest person you could want for a doctor. She answered all my questions, gave me a bottle of Skin Medica serum to help me heal and she always takes her time with me. I know she’s wicked busy, but I don’t feel rushed when I see her. They are very professional.

Clare October 29, 2014

1 2 3