1 Audubon Street
New Haven, CT 06511
(203) 562-7662
10 Long Hill Road
Guilford, CT 06437
(203) 453-2323

Testimonials

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Deborah Pan, MD

default image

Met with Dr. Pan for a consult last month. She was so calm and nice. She explained everything she could and could not do for me. Prices were cheaper in New Haven compared to Fairfield County where I live. I decided on Dr. Pan due to her 5 Star ratings/great reviews.

RealSelf.com Reviewer October 3, 2014

default image

Dr. Pan is patient, gentle, took time to answer my questions and alleviate my fears. She seemed really excited about the process and truly concerned about her patient's expectations.

Jenny October 11, 2014

default image

Dr. Pan is the nicest person you could want for a doctor. She answered all my questions, gave me a bottle of Skin Medica serum to help me heal and she always takes her time with me. I know she’s wicked busy, but I don’t feel rushed when I see her. They are very professional.

Clare October 29, 2014

default image

Dr. Pan is very caring, makes you feel so special and is as excited as you for your next journey.

Karen J. November 11, 2014

default image

As soon as you talk to Dr. Pan you get a sense of a down to earth person. She genuinely listens and doesn’t rush you. She is very professional and has an album of updated pictures with girls in my similar situation who had severe diastasis and I knew she was the one for me.

Yolanda P. November 13, 2014

default image

Dear Dr. Davila, I love everything you have done. You have really changed my life… my husband has noticed how much happier I am…

R. C. November 29, 2014

default image

Dear Dr. Pan, Thank you for taking such good care of me! A little something to keep you warm on these cold days and to remember how much you are appreciated! (hand quilted blanket was given as a gift).

Kim M. December 1, 2014

default image

Dear Dr. Pan, Thank you for making me feel pretty!

Sue C. December 4, 2014

default image

Dear Dr. Pan and Mary Jean, Thank you so so so so so much for rushing to treat my daughter Susie and your kindness and professionalism. It meant so much to us. Susie was thrilled to be in such good “hands”!

Nancy J. and Susie J. January 17, 2015

default image

Dear Dr. Pan, Thank you very much for taking such excellent care of me. I sincerely appreciate you seeing me right away, especially when you were leaving soon on vacation. What you did for me gave me peace of mind….

Joyce W. January 24, 2015